Where to find our information offices

Our information offices can be found at three central locations in Steyr and the National Park Region.
Our office staff will gladly give you individual advice and useful tips on making the most of your holiday!

STEYR Information Office

Stadtplatz 27, 4400 Steyr
+43 7252 53229
info@steyr-nationalpark.at

Opening hours:

Mon-Fri:  9.00 am- 6.00 pm
Sat: 9.00 am - 12.00 noon

REICHRAMING Information Office

Eisenstraße 75, 4462 Reichraming
+43 7252 53229-40
reichraming@steyr-nationalpark.at

Opening hours:

May - October
Mon-Fri: 9.00 am - 12.00 noon and 1.00 pm- 4.00 pm
Sat, Sun & holidays: 9.00 am - 12.00 noon

November - April
Mon-Fri: 9.00 am - 12.00 noon and 1.00 pm - 4.00 pm
Sat, Sun & holidays: closed

KIRCHDORF Information Office

Hauptplatz 10, 4560 Kirchdorf/Krems
+43 7252 53229-30
kirchdorf@steyr-nationalpark.at

Opening hours:

Mon-Fri: 9.00 am - 12.00 midday
Sat, Sun, holidays: closed

© Photo: Weinzierl
Eva Pötzl, Managing Director Tourism Office Steyr and the National Park Region
© Photo: Hannah Poxhofer
Hannah Poxhofer, Steyr Office

Hannah Poxhofer

Assistance to the management
© Photo: Sigrid Hackl
Sigrid Hackl, Steyr Office
© Photo: Kerstin Schnabler-Plank/Rußkäfer
Kerstin Schnabler-Plank, Steyr Office

Kerstin Schnabler-Plank, MBA

Marketing & Project Management
© Photo: Vanessa Sonnleithner
Vanessa Sonnleithner, Steyr Office

Vanessa Sonnleithner

Project Management & Guest Services
© Photo: Renee Kohl
Renee Kohl, Steyr Office

Renee-Karolin Kohl

Business Class Management
© Photo: Lisa-Maria Kaltenreiner
Lisa-Maria Kaltenreiner, Steyr Office

Lisa-Maria Kaltenreiner

Business Class Steyr
© Photo: Ute Steininger
Ute Steininger, Office Reichraming

Ute Steininger

Project Management & Guest Services
© Photo: Eva-Maria Rohrweck
Eva-Maria Rohrweck, Reichraming Office

Eva-Maria Rohrweck

Theme Management Bike & Mountain Bike
© Photo: Rosina Bürscher
Rosina Bürscher, Reichraming Office

Mag. Rosina Bürscher

Theme Management Nature & Outdoor
© Photo: Christian Maller
Christian Maller, Kirchdorf Office

Christian Maller

Marketing & Product Management
© Photo: Ingrid Gradauer
Ingrid Gradauer, Kirchdorf Office

Ingrid Gradauer

Project Management & Guest Services
TEAM INFORMATION OFFICE STEYR
Eva Pötzl
Management
+43 7252 53229-14e.poetzl@steyr-nationalpark.at
Hannah Poxhofer
Assistance to the management
+43 7252 53229-13office@steyr-nationalpark.at
Sigrid Hackl
Press & Promotion
+43 7252 53229-16s.hackl@steyr-nationalpark.at
Kerstin Schnabler-Plank, MBA
Marketing & Project Management
+43 7252 53229-11k.schnabler@steyr-nationalpark.at
Vanessa Sonnleithner
Project Management & Guest Services
+43 7252 53229-12anfrage@steyr-nationalpark.at
Renee-Karolin Kohl
Business Class Management
+43 7252 53229-17r.kohl@steyr-nationalpark.at
Lisa-Maria Kaltenreiner
Business Class Steyr
+43 7252 53229-11business@steyr-nationalpark.at
TEAM INFORMATION OFFICE REICHRAMING
Ute Steininger
Project Management & Guest Services
+43 7252 53229-40u.steininger@steyr-nationalpark.at
Eva-Maria Rohrweck
Theme Management Bike & Mountain Bike
+43 7252 53229-41e.rohrweck@steyr-nationalpark.at
Mag. Rosina Bürscher
Theme Management Nature & Outdoor
+43 664 5404948 r.buerscher@steyr-nationalpark.at
TEAM INFORMATION OFFICE KIRCHDORF
Christian Maller
Marketing & Product Management
+43 7252 53229-30 or +43 664 256 3209c.maller@steyr-nationalpark.at
Ingrid Gradauer
Project Management & Guest Services
+43 7252 53229-30kirchdorf@steyr-nationalpark.at